The HPLHS is pleased to present audiobooks of Lovecraft’s complete fiction, his collaborations, and classic weird literature that he himself enjoyed and was influenced by. The series features about 125 hours of audio content (and counting), read by HPLHS founders and trained actors Sean Branney and Andrew Leman, and includes original music by Troy Sterling Nies.

The audiobooks are available as convenient downloads, and as Collector's Editions featuring faux old library books which hold a custom-made 16GB memory stick containing all of the stories as individual files.

You can click on the images below to go to pages for each individual volume in the series, with samples, detailed content information, and listening guides. We are actively working on the next volume, which will contain more classic and influential weird fiction.

The Complete Fiction download cover
Volume 1
The Complete Fiction
The Collaborations download cover
Volume 2
The Collaborations
The Literature of Lovecraft download cover
Volume 3
The Literature of Lovecraft